Your Cart

Bajas Fresh - Bitchin Bajas

Bajas Fresh - Bitchin Bajas
Bajas Fresh - Bitchin Bajas
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Label: Drag City Records
  • Model: Disque vinyle, album double - Vinyl, double LP
  • Release: 2017
  • MPN: DC678

This double-album by the Chicago experimental trio Bitchin Bajas (Cooper Crain, Dan Quinlivan and Rob Frye) is their most diverse, ambitious and accomplished record since their 2010 debut.

Bajas Fresh is a psychedelic and pulsative work where sound and structural exploration combine elements of krautrock, minimalism, free-jazz, space-rock and ambient electronics with the current trends of North American drone.

A sound universe suitable for innerspace travel and cosmic drifts!


  A1. Jammu
  A2. Circles on Circles
  B1. Angels and Demons at Play
  B2. Yonaguni
  C1. 2303
  D1. Chokayo
  D2. Be Going