Your Cart

Forever - Code Orange

Forever - Code Orange
Forever - Code Orange
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Model: Disque vinyle, Édit. de luxe - Vinyl LP, Luxury Edit.
  • Release: 2017
  • MPN: 1686-174632

Third album for the Pittsburgh band, Code Orange, and first for the New York metal label Roadrunner Records.

Less hardcore than previous albums, Forever differs from the typical Code Orange sound; a music which moves away from hardcore towards a music which incorporates shoegaze and post-punk elements in tune with the evolution of the band.

Forever, more industrial and atmospheric, is a unique and cohesive album from an equally unique band.


  A1. Forever
  A2. Kill The Creator
  A3. Real
  A4. Bleeding In The Blur
  A5. The Mud
  B1. The New Reality
  B2. Spy
  B3. Ugly
  B4. No One Is Untouchable
  B5. Hurt Goes On
  B6. Dream2