Your Cart

Remain in Light - Talking Heads

Remain in Light - Talking Heads
Remain in Light - Talking Heads
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Label: Rhino
  • Model: Disque vinyle, 180g - Vinyl LP, 180g
  • Release: 1980
  • This edition: 2013
  • MPN: 8122708021

Widely praised by critics for its sound experimentation, rhythmic innovations and coherent fusion of genres, Remain in Light is the fourth studio album (1980) for American band Talking Heads and is among the best albums of all time.

The album also features several guest artists, including guitarist Adrian Belew, singer Nona Hendryx and trumpeter Jon Hassell. Recorded at Compass Point Studios in the Bahamas and Sigma Sound Studios in Philadelphia, Remain in Light is produced by long-time collaborator Brian Eno.


  A1. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
  A2. Crosseyed and Painless
  A3. The Great Curve
  B1. Once in a Lifetime
  B2. Houses in Motion
  B3. Seen and Not Seen
  B4. Listening Wind
  B5. The Overload

Secured Shopping
Best security features
Free Returns
Hassle free returns
Buying experience
Easy navigation