Your Cart

Slow Forever - Cobalt

Slow Forever - Cobalt
Slow Forever - Cobalt
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Label: Profound Lore Records
  • Model: Disque vinyle, album double - Vinyl, double LP
  • Release: 2016
  • MPN: PFL-162.5

Colorado’s Cobalt, over the years and since they began working with Profound Lore Records with 2007’s landmark Eater Of Birds album, have become recognized as one of the most singular and defining extreme American metal bands today.

Almost exactly seven years since the release of Gin, Cobalt (now defined as the duo of multi-instrumentalist/mastermind Erik Wunder and new vocalist Charlie Fell, ex-LORD MANTIS) released one of the most anticipated metal releases, their long-awaited double album Slow Forever destined to hammer down and make its notable impact as one of the most defining metal albums.


  A1. Hunt The Buffalo
  A2. Animal Law
  A3. Runner
  B1. Beast Whip
  B2. King Rust

  C1. Breath
  C2. Cold Breaker
  C3. Elephant Graveyard
  D1. Final Will
  D2. Iconoclast
  D3. SlowForever
Secured Shopping
Best security features
Free Returns
Hassle free returns
Buying experience
Easy navigation